The National Telephone Number Directory

Phone numbers from (505) 319-0603 to (505) 319-0690

Find extensive address and demographic information for every phone line number in this block to help refine your research.

Section Overview:

This page contains a directory for all the phone numbers with prefix 319 and a line number starting with 0603 in the 505 area code of Albuquerque, NM. The number range includes (505) 319-0603 to (505) 319-0690.

General information:

Primary city:
Albuquerque, NM
Usage:
Cell Numbers
Carrier:
Leap Wireless Intl, Inc. DBA Cricket Comm, Inc.
Timezone:
Mountain

(505) 319-0603

Owner NameAddressInformation
William Kitchens 6062 Hoochaneetsa Plz S, Cochiti Lake, NM 87083
Email:
william.kitchens@earthlink.net
2429466-1441:M1Data/87

(505) 319-0615

Owner NameAddressInformation
Carol Ladmirault 1081 Spruce Ct Se, Los Lunas, NM 87031
Email:
cladmirault@aol.com
Occupation:
Homemaker
Education:
High school graduate or higher
2895817-125109:M1Data/1

(505) 319-0620

Owner NameAddressInformation
Analee Cordova 118 S Main St Apt 7, Belen, NM 87002
Email:
annac8886@yahoo.com
Occupation:
Food Preparation and Serving Related Occupations
Education:
High school graduate or higher
2714447-46084:M1Data/1
Annalee Corodova 118 S Main St Apt 7, Belen, NM 87002
Email:
acorodova@hotmail.com
2739506-709705:M1Data/1

(505) 319-0633

Owner NameAddressInformation
Sean Ray 9210 Fairbanks Rd Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87112
2122760-17946:PhoneAddress/287

(505) 319-0636

Owner NameAddressInformation
Gary Long 6417 Vooscane Ave, Cochiti Lake, NM 87083
Email:
glong@att.net
707723-4404:M1Data/634

(505) 319-0637

Owner NameAddressInformation
Kristen Lockwood 7350 Yorktown Ave Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Email:
kristen.lockwood@concentric.net
1402362-4375:M1Data/12

(505) 319-0641

Owner NameAddressInformation
Pin Realty 445 Main St, Medina, NY 14103
org:137593359
David H Pattison 445 Main Street, Medina, NY 14103
Email:
davidp@nmia.com
Title:
Administrator
Organization:
Pin Realty
Specialties:
Real Estate Agents and Managers
5-23614:USBusiness/10854012
PIN REALTY LLC 1705 Virginia St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110
org:174309570
Ginger Griffith 1705 Virginia St Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Email:
ginger@pinrealty.com
Title:
Marketing Director
Organization:
Pin Realty
Specialties:
Real Estate Agents and Managers
773913-38276:USBusiness/9624980
Virginia K Lucero 1712 Wagontrain Dr. Se, Albuquerque, NM 87123
2396942-4631:PhoneAddress/144
Pin Realty LLC 1712 Wagon Train Dr SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123
org:169598414
Ron Sanborn 1712 Wagon Train Dr Se, Albuquerque, NM 87123
Email:
ron@pinrealty.com
Title:
Real Estate Agent
Organization:
Pin Realty LLC
Specialties:
Real Estate Agents and Managers
2046948-46976:USBusiness/9633069
Craig W Montgomery 3200 Wyoming Blvd NE APT 7A, Albuquerque, NM 87111
org:62142234

(505) 319-0651

Owner NameAddressInformation
Community Home Service 2509 Vermont St NE, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Organization:
COMMUNITY HOME SVC
Industry:
Architect
Categories:
Building Construction & Design Consultants
org:44424414
Smithgee Construction 9714 Claremont Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87112
Services:
General Contractors
contractor:13005395

(505) 319-0658

Owner NameAddressInformation
Brandi Koch 11405 Appian Way Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87111
Email:
brandi.koch@gateway.net
Occupation:
Clerical/White Collar
Education:
High school graduate or higher
2855952-1756:M1Data/2

(505) 319-0682

Owner NameAddressInformation
Danielle Rich 7408 Malaga Dr Ne, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Email:
richg@financialnetwork.com
Occupation:
Clerical/White Collar
Education:
High school graduate or higher
178092-19298:M1Data/25

(505) 319-0690

Owner NameAddressInformation
Rhonda Kordonowy 8115 Glenbrook Pl Nw, Albuquerque, NM 87120
Occupation:
Sales/Service
Education:
Associate degree or higher
1993182-416496:M1Data/1




[Become regular user] [Disable debug]  http://phoneowner.us/50531906 27ms mem: 9,806K  t8misc1.ny.7w7.us